PO Box 992
St. Charles, Illinois USA 60174
(630) 246-6980
Contact Us
Celebrating our Year!
President David Lewis
1st Vice President Bob Boeke
2nd Vice President Laura Lagger
Secretary Carolyn Pearson
Treasurer Phil Nuger
Director of Training Will Short
Obedience Trial Chair Taffy Wille
Agility Trial Chair Cathy Fleury
Membership Chair Sue MacPherson
Public Education Coordinator Carol Nightingale
Tracking Test Chair Kent Hildebrand
Director at Large Wendy Waddick
Asst. Director of Training Candy Ellis, Loretta Lazzara, Brenda Rivera, Sandi Stephenson, Wendy Waddick
Awards Sue MacPherson, Jennifer Cornele
Annual Dinner Chair Candy Ellis
CGC Coordinator Sally Boeke
Graduation Chair Carla Tsoris
Historian Sally Boeke
Holiday Party Candy Ellis
Junior Coordinator Donna Nuger
Match Chair (Coordinator) Pat Senne
Match Chair (Entries) Anne Steussy
Match Chair (Judges) Sandi Stephenson
Match Chair (Stewards) Barb Misch
Obedience Trial Secretary Robert Olson
Publicity Jennifer Cornele
Statistician Sue MacPherson
Sunshine Sheryl Gallucci
Therapy Dog Evaluation Dianne Herold
Tracking Secretary Kent Hildebrand
Waggin' Tales Editor David Lewis
Class Coordinator Sally Boeke
Workshops Nancy Pederson
Email News Pat Senne
4H Coordinator Donna Nuger
New Member Liaison Jennifer Cornele
Lost and Found Carolyn A. Pearson
WoofMaster David Lewis
FVDTC cares about its member families. If you know of someone in the hospital, or someone who has lost a loved one, let us know.
Site by theWebThing
Admin | Logout Admin
Email: Password:

Copyright © 2004-, Fox Valley Dog Training Club
All Rights Reserved

Member Login

I Need a New Password